Scottsbluff Public Schools

Every Child, Every Day

Scottsbluff Public Schools Foundation

  • SBPS Foundation Logo Founded in 1988, the Scottsbluff Public Schools Foundation was established for the purpose of raising funds for the support and
    improvement of educational programs provided by Scottsbluff Public Schools. The Scottsbluff Public Schools Foundation is a non-profit 501 (c) (3) organization. The foundation is funded by donations from individuals, corporations, small businesses, foundations and community organizations. The board of directors of the foundation is composed of volunteers from the community who believe in the importance of providing a high-quality education to the students of Scottsbluff Public Schools.


    Our Members

    Jon Hunzeker, President
    Melissa Price, Secretary
    Nate Merrigan, Treasurer

    Jack Baker

    Cheri Cauble

    Dan Charron

    Brenda Darnell

    Andrew Dick

    John Harms

    Bob Kelley

    Hunter Kosman

    Ruth Kozal

    Kyle Long

    John Marshall

    Rick Myles

    Krystal Palm

    Johnny Selzer