Retirement and Recognition Ceremony



Join Us

  • The Scottsbluff Public Schools Board of Education along with the Scottsbluff Education Association and the SBPS Foundation welcome members of the public to join us on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 4:00 PM at the Scottsbluff High School Cafeteria/Commons for the annual Retirement and Recognition Ceremony.  We will be honoring both 2020 and 2021 retirees as well as Friends of Education, Scholarship Winners and other awards.

2019-2020 Retirees

  • -Roxie Adams

    -Cal Dixon

    -Dee Dixon

    -Jerilyn Donovan

    -Julie Hughes

    -Crystal Sandberg

    -Donna Sibray

    -Rich Castillo

    -Kip Straub

    -Linda Swartzkopf

    -Natalee Schmidt

    -Becky Martin

    -Wayne Bates

2020-2021 Retirees

  • -Juanita Cantril

    -Kraig Weyrich

    -Diane Morrison

    -Lori Blehm

    -Rosie Cobos